Top Tuesday: Books I Read During the BTAT 2017!

     Okay now that the Book-Tube-A-Thon is over I wanted to post what I books I finished(or started) and what I rated them.

  1. Everybody Sees the Ants by A.S. King ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
  2. Bone Gap by Laura Ruby                     ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  3. Anna and the Swallow Man by Gabriel Savit ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  4. Burn for Burn by Jenny Han and Siobhan Vivian ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  5. Finding Audrey by Sophie Kinsella ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  6. Belzhar by Meg Wolitzer ⭐️⭐️
  7. Mosquitoland  by David Arnold ⭐️⭐️⭐️
  8. A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole(not finished yet)

     So as you can see I completed my goal for this years BTAT and I’m pretty excited. My GoodsReads goal is 6 books ahead of schedule(a first Might I add) which is making me less stressed to finish A Confederacy of Dunces super quickly and not enjoy it as much. And on top of that I read a lot of older books(in the sense of they are TOTALLY not new releases) that have been sitting on my bookshelf staring me down every time I see them because I bought them so long ago. If you liked this post make sure to follow me to see more posts like this!

Leave a Reply

